Search form

Arrival
Tuesday
15
October
Departure
Friday
18
October
Rates from $299/ night
Menu

Eat & Drink

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Pages