Search form

Arrival
Saturday
19
October
Departure
Tuesday
22
October
Rates from $299/ night
Menu

Music & Culture

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Ukulele Lessons

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: Main Lobby

Learn how to play the ukulele!

Ukulele Jam Session!

Lei Making Class

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 5:30pm
Location: Main Lobby

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays at 4pm by appointment only! Reservations are required, so reserve your space today!

Lei Making Workshops

Ukulele Lessons

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: Main Lobby

Learn how to play the ukulele!

Ukulele Jam Session!

Lei Making Class

Monday, May 4, 2020 - 4:00pm to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 5:30pm
Location: Main Lobby

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays at 4pm by appointment only! Reservations are required, so reserve your space today!

Lei Making Workshops

Ukulele Lessons

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: Main Lobby

Learn how to play the ukulele!

Ukulele Jam Session!

Lei Making Class

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 4:00pm to Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 5:30pm
Location: Main Lobby

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays at 4pm by appointment only! Reservations are required, so reserve your space today!

Lei Making Workshops

Local live music: Denny Ono

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: The Point – Sunset & Pool Bar

Enjoy local live music at The Point: Sunset & Pool Bar.

Free Live music

Ukulele Lessons

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Location: Main Lobby

Learn how to play the ukulele!

Ukulele Jam Session!

Lei Making Class

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 5:30pm
Location: Main Lobby

Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays at 4pm by appointment only! Reservations are required, so reserve your space today!

Lei Making Workshops

Pages