Search form

Arrival
Friday
7
February
Departure
Monday
10
February
Rates from $299/ night
Menu

Events at Surfer [The Bar]

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Pages