Search form

Arrival
Saturday
1
February
Departure
Tuesday
4
February
Rates from $299/ night
Menu

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Kanikapila (Open Mic)

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Location: Surfer, The Bar

Open Mic Night with the Sean Tiwanok Band, every Thursday

Free Open Mic Night

Pages